WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Wonderful Care from Caring People

By Darryl young on 12/21/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been a patient of Sharratt Chiropractic for nearly 8 years, and can not recommend them highly enough. I've had lower back problems for as long as I can remember, but always "toughed it out", going through a few days of pain and discomfort until I could get back to my normal routine. Well, one day it all caught up to me. One morning, while trying to get out of bed, my body refused to get up. I can not describe the experience, other then terrifying. I literally could not stand up. It took me about 20 minutes to get one foot to the floor, and another 10 minutes to get both feet on the ground. When I did try to rise and stand, the pain in my back would not allow it. I would literally collapse with pain. My wife, also terrified, called my father. He drove over, helped me into his car, and drove me to see Dr. Jack Sharratt .... or "Dr. Jack" as I would later know him as. Dr. Jack did a thorough examination of me, took x-rays, gave me his honest opinion and a plan for recovery. I had never been to a chiropractor in my life, but everything he was telling me made complete sense. It just sounded and felt right. No pain killers or surgery; just natural healing through chiropractic adjustments, massage therapy, herbal supplements, and strengthening exercises. Well, it was a long recovery, but it was a natural recovery. I was guided through the process with great care and compassion. Every question I had was answered with knowledge and understanding, and made complete sense (and I had many, many questions believe me). The results were/ are amazing! No more pain, a greater awareness of my body and what my body is "telling me", and a great respect for chiropractors and natural healing. I now go in every month for a "tune-up", having Dr. Jack and the AMAZING massage therapist Lea look me over and work out any potential problems. If you have any back pain, or any other body pain at all, I highly recommend going in and giving them a try. Your body is trying to tell you there is a problem that needs to be addressed and resolved. I have also been treated for allergies, stomach problems, and colds. Each time, a success! Thank you so much!


Prompt, efficient, friendly and effective

By Joyce Elliottt on 12/13/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I'm in my late 50's, and had never chosen chiropractic care. A sharp pain that developed around my upper rib cage, following excessive coughing as a result of walking pneumonia, led me to seek care. A colleague recommended Dr. Sharratt. I called and was given an immediate opportunity to be seen. As I was unfamiliar with the chiropractic world, the team was friendly and detailed in the description of services. I have been pleased with my care, and its effectiveness. I am feeling much improved and look forward to continued strengthening and improvement.


Helpful and Effective

By Olivia Bukowski on 11/30/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I started going to Sharratt Chiropractic Family Health and Massage Center due to pain in my upper back. Since my analysis and treatment my back pain has decreased drastically. Doctor Jack was able to diagnose the problem and address underlying causes of the issue. I also love the massage therapy. The ladies really know what they are doing and have tried many different techniques on me to figure out what works best for me and what my body responds best to. I would recommend Sharratt Chiropractic to anyone who is skeptical about going to the chiropractor. They talk you through everything in terms that you can understand and want what's best for you.


Sharratt is the best of the best

By Nick Samperi on 11/23/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I've been to other chiropractors and Sharratt is BY FAR the best one that I have been to. Everyone there is extremely nice, helpful, and especially knowledgeable and I feel great after every visit.


Care with a personal touch

By Kathy Fazio on 10/12/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I came to see Dr. Sharratt about a year ago. At that time I was in such pain I thought my situation was hopeless. NOT SO! Dr. Sharratt did a thorough examination and was able to come up with a treatment plan THAT WORKED! I feel like a brand new person. In my case, Dr. Sharratt recommended a series of adjustments, physical therapy & messages. Some specific exercizes were also recommended. From the moment you walk in the door you are welcomed with a kind & caring individual & that continues throughout your entire visit. I cannot speak highly enough of the genuine concern for the individual yet total professionalism of each & every staff member. I also want to mention how knowledgeable Dr. Sharratt is and everyone you come in contact with. In my case I have been cared for by Michele, Karissa, Kim, Lisa & Dale. They are all truly wonderful, caring people!


The one doctor I will see!

By Buddy Fugman on 10/09/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been going to Sharratt Chiropractic for over 10 years now. Dr.Jack is the only doctor I see for pretty much everything, illnesses and all! I lead a very active lifestyle as well as being the health field myself. Proper posture, body mechanics, and free movement in my joints and muscles are extremely important. If there is any injury or something that hinders my performance (which there are many especially during hockey season and workouts in the off season), their office is the first place that I call! If you are active or in sports chiropractic is a must! Everyone at Sharratt Chiropractic always treats my family and I as if we are part of their own family! Thank you for the many years of quality care and many to come!


High Quality Service

By Jeff Daivs on 10/06/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I had an excellent experience with the people at Sharratt and the performance of eliminating my pain, strengthening my back and body muscles, back therapy, and giving me some exercises to continue to stay strong and pain free! They completely eliminated my lower pain in just 2 weeks and helped me to stay that way with periodic maintenance adjustments. I would recommend Sharratt to anyone having pain or discomfort any where in their body!


By Melanie Abercrombie on 09/23/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

After falling in my home, I sought help from Dr. Starrett & his staff who were always professional, friendly, & comforting. This summer I was able to hike in the high Swiss alps with my daughter, and 2 grandchildren (ages 14 and 12). What a wonderful adventure for a 73 year old Nana! This would not have been possible except for such caring service I received from Dr. Starrett's chiropractor office and staff. I am so grateful for their compassionate care and continue to go to my monthly chiropractic maintenance appointments so I'll be able to be active and continue to participate in activities especially with my "grands" and walk at VAC (Vaughn Athletic Center) indoor track.


Couldn't have done it without Dr. Sharratt

By Dean W on 09/09/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I was an avid rock climber for awhile until I hurt my upper back and shoulder. I spent the next week having more and more pain spread all around my back, neck and chest. Nothing got better in the second week. I turned to Sharratt Chiropractic with an open mind. Dr. Sharratt has helped pull me out of the pain zone with great adjustments, exercises and therapeutic massages. It has now been a few months of treatment and I am now returning to rock climbing. Dr. Sharratt doesn't only treat you till you're better. He continues to make you healthier and stronger. If it wasn't for Dr. Jack Sharratt, I don't think I would have ever been able to climb again pain free.


By Olesya Minakov on 09/02/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I brought in my one month old Aug. 4, 2015. He was small, thin and refused to latch on and breastfeed. He had very bad digestive tract issues and had severe tummy pain and even colic. He cried alot, my heart ached as he was in so much pain. Several years ago I myself went to dr. Sharratt office for pain in my hip that I had for 2 years. He was able to help me. So i instantly thought to take my son there. After a few visits you can see he was changing for the better! He'd latch on every so often, was able to pass bowels easier and was less colicky. He's now 2 months old. He's filling in nicely! He latches on, sleeps well and is a completely different baby! Thanks to dr. Sharratt I have my sweet and perfect baby growing healthy and strong!


Relief, finally!

By Laura Vercillo on 09/01/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

After suffering with vertigo and neck problems, as a last resort a friend suggested dr. Jack and friends. At this point I had given up the idea of living a normal life and learning to live with pain and discomfort. Dr. Jack said he would do what he could, and it worked. I made the commitment to give it a little time, do the therapy shown to me and I felt really good. The best part is after years of vertigo, several doctors, tests, and medication, I no longer have it. I will get dizzy spells, but am able to stave them off. The entire staff is genuine and caring. I highly recommend coming here for aches and pains and more!re


By Lesley Myers on 08/26/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Sharratt for well over 2 years now. When we first started, it was because my daughter had bed wetting issues. We had tried everything and did not know what else to do as nothing seemed to help her at night. We finally came to Dr. Sharratt and it took about 3-4 months but she eventually did overcome the bed wetting. My daughter's quality of life improved as she was finally able to go on and have sleepovers with her friends and her confidence level increased. During this time I myself also started a treatment plan and find that I get sick less than I used too and I don't have as much pain in general. My 5 year old son just started a treatment plan today, for behavioral issues, and I have high hopes that Dr. Sharratt will be able to help him as well. We love going to the office and seeing all the friendly staff, who we have come to know so well. Dr. Sharratt even called tonight to see how my son did after his first adjustment - what service! Thank you Dr. Sharratt and the rest of the wonderful staff at Sharratt Chiropractic!!


By carolyn salis on 08/24/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I would recommend Sharratt Chiropractic to anyone. I have been seeing Dr. Sharratt for chronic sacroiliac problems and I am very pleased with my results. Dr.Sharratt takes the time to sit down and listen to what you have to say. He shows genuine concern for each patient's health and wellbeing. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.


Keeps my health in Check

By Michael Clark on 08/21/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been under chiropractic care for over two decades and Dr. Jack is the best I have received care. I go monthly for a tune up and have seen dramatic improvement in all areas of my health and energy. Also, he is extremely attentive and responsive when something flares up to get me on the track to heal quickly and well. He and his program is a part of my lifestyle and personal healthy life program.


Super Friendly!! Couldn't ask for more!

By Abigail n on 08/17/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I came into Sharratt because of extreme lower back pain from work. I am a CNA and am constantly lifting and bending up & down all day. I had nerve pain down my leg, numb toes, and I couldn't do anything. Since starting treatment 2 months ago I am now almost pain free (besides the everyday stress from my job). I have no more numbness in my toes, or pain down my leg. All of there massage therapists are awesome as well as their therapy staff and front desk. They remember you every time and are very personable! I would highly recommend coming here! You have to give it time, but the results are amazing!!!


By Cindy Foran on 08/11/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I started seeing Dr. Sharratt in 2003 because I hurt my back. Within a few weeks, my back was feeling better. I have continued to see him and he takes care of my aches, as they come and go. He is always a great listener and makes me feel like I'm the best patient he has. He is a very caring person and I can tell he truly loves what he does. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I started getting massages at his office when he hired massage therapists. The massages are "to die for." They have helped my back and neck immensely.


Professional, compassionate, caring personnel.

By Pam Monaco on 08/10/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

Without these professionals (chiropractor, massage therapists) I would be in a lot more pain. I have chronic issues that they have allowed me to manage successfully. Their interest in me as a person allows them to address my specific needs as they change. They truly want to help me feel better. They listen to what is happening with my body, and address those areas specifically. Regular visits help me maintain a comfortable, mobile lifestyle. The office staff is fantastic and always finds a time for me when I have a crisis. This team is the BEST!


Regis Snyder Review

By Regis Snyder on 08/10/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

If you have ever been awakened out of a deep sleep because of a sharp pain in the palm of your hand accompanied by a feeling of pins and needles and numbness in your hands and then you go out to dinner at a restaurant and after about an hour and a half you try to get up and you find that you literally can't move and you feel like you are a hundred and ten years old and you struggle to take a few steps so you can get your legs working again. Does this sound familiar? This is the way I have been living for what seems like forever (probably closer to five years). It finally got to the point that I felt like I needed to take a hold of my life and do something before I became an invalid or have the things I wanted to do go away forever. (golf, playing guitar, tour guide at Cantigny) I like to be active. I sought help from Dr. Sharratt and his staff. They started with a complete examination to include x-rays of my neck and back. Dr Sharrattt suggested a regimen of chiropractic adjustments, therapy and massage. This is all available at his office as a part of services he has to offer. I started this regimen about six weeks ago and have seen significant improvement. I walk better, have more energy, and have not had pain in the palm of my hand for at least three weeks. The healing process is slow but I am confident I will soon have complete feeling in my hands and knees in the near future.


Great people doing great work!

By Irene Villarreal on 08/08/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I injured my shoulder/neck about 20 years ago. It has given me problems about every other month since then. The pain would come with turning or sometimes just sleeping in the wrong position would cause a flare-up. The pain would last anywhere from a week to 2 weeks. After having a bad flare-up that lasted more than 8 weeks I was at the end of my rope. I decided to look for a chriopractor that was located near me and ended upf calling Dr Sharratts office for an appointment. The office staff was great! They managed to get me an appointment for that very day. After my 1st appointment the pain was at least 75% better. I was so pleased. They have massage therapists that are amazing, they work closely with the chiropractor and that really seems enhance the work done by the adjustments. Between the adjustments, the massages & the exercises they gave me I can honestly say that feel better than I have in 20 years. I am so greatful for thier help! I can't stop telling people about how great they are!


Still Playing Golf, Thanks Dr. Sharratt

By Warren R Wirtz on 08/05/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I love golf but because of lower back pain I was limited on how much I could play. I used to take Aleve before every round of golf in anticipation of pain and stiffness in my lower back. Since I have been seeing Dr. Sharratt, I no longer suffer from lower back pain and no longer have to take pain medicine to get through a round of golf. I love playing golf and I believe the treatments I received from Dr. Sharratt have extended the number of years that I will be playing golf. I am in my high 60's and have never felt better. I am very appreciative.


Amazing service, professionalism, and skill

By Morgan Connell on 08/04/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

As a lifelong athlete of 41 years old, and a mother of two young athletes of middle school age, Dr. Sharratt's chiropractic service has been an important part of our lives. Our regular visits are easy to schedule and the office staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Sharratt himself is courteous, interested in our lives, and above all, exceptionally skilled at his craft. His knowledge of is remarkable. We highly recommend his practice to anyone, young and old alike.


Caring, helpful and friendly

By Donna Mathewson on 08/04/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

My husband dragged me to Sharratt Chiropractic for my plantar fascia and I'm so glad he did, the pain I had lived with for over a year was improved right away and gone within a few short months. I have continued to see them and feel my health has improved. They have all but eliminated my lower back pain that would incapacitate me for weeks at a time and treatments have helped me to continue to function despite arthritis in my knees. The staff truly cares about me and feel more like family than healthcare providers!


Sharratt Chiropractic

By Linda Adams on 08/03/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been seeing for about 2 years now. I was at my wits end when I came to Dr. Sharratt. My balance was off I was in a lot of pain from head to toe. After a week I noticed a difference with pain. I was amazed by the pain relief. Adjustments. therapy, and massage has made all the difference in the world. Since going to Doc Jack I am walking straight and tall I am able to sit for long periods. Before I couldn't sit or stand without pain. I just go occasionally for an adjustment to keep in shape and out of pain. The staff is wonderful and helpful very friendly. I enjoy my appointment and look forward to my visit. I definitely recommend them to friends and family. Sincerely, Linda A


High quality service, professionalism and friendly

By Kim Miller on 08/02/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

Everyone is friendly, helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. Dr. Sharratt actually sits down with you and listens to you. He does not rush your appointment because he has another patient waiting. Dr. Sharratt is also great with kids--making them feel comfortable and part of their wellness plan. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sharratt to family and friends.


A wonderful menu of exceptional services

By Brandi Myers on 08/02/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been treated by Dr. Sharratt and his talented staff for several years. Initially, I visited him for on-going treatment of chronic migraines. It has since grown to proactive treatment and injury mitigation through various half marathons, marathons, and triathlons - including my upcoming first Ironman. Dr. Sharratt and his wonderful staff have been there for me every step of the way on my journey. I appreciate their holistic approach to treatment including adjustments, allergy treatments, massage and other therapies which keep me healthy and active. I highly recommend their services for all of your goals!


By Gregg Mathewson on 07/31/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I've been going to Sharratt Chiropractic for fifteen months. When I first went in it was to get supplements, but I signed up for a nerve scan which showed several areas needing attention. One morning it dawned on me that my aches and pains had vanished! Slowly over time the adjustments, exercises, and therapeutic massage corrected my problem areas, eliminating the pain that had become a part of my life. I plan to continue visits to be sure everything stays where it should. Dr. Sharratt genuinely cares about each patient and is committed to improving their quality of life.


Best chiropractic experience I've had.

By Craig A on 07/30/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I stated seeing Dr. Jack about two years ago for a variety of issues. In addition to correcting my major complaints, he and his staff have worked to find and treat the underlying causes of my reoccurring aches and pains. My experiences with his practice are refreshing. Unlike some other chiropractors in the area, there's no high pressure sales pitch. Instead, Dr. Jack and his staff are honestly concerned about your well being, not just getting another patient in and out the door. It's not just chiropractic care, it's quality of life care. In addition to chiropractic care, they also offer in-house therapy and massage. The hours are accommodating and the staff is professional, knowledgeable and personable. Appointments at Sharratt are the only doctor's appointments I actually enjoy! If there's a better chiropractor out there, I haven't found them.


Great for pregnant women!

By Brittany Ryan on 07/30/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I began seeing the team at Sharratt Chiropractic after talking to other couples in my Bradley Method class about chiropractic care during pregnancy. I wasn't experiencing any pregnancy related issues, but wanted to take a proactive approach to prepare my body for pregnancy and labor. My pregnancy has been uneventful which I attribute in part to chiropractic care. I have been pleasantly surprised at the team's ability to assist with even minor issues including some sinus congestion and swelling in my feet. I reported swelling in one foot and after an adjustment and massage, the swelling went completely away. I would highly recommend the team for care during pregnancy.


By Jane Mayer on 07/30/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been going to Sharratt Chiropractic for many years now. I began going because of an extreme back spasm and I was looking for some relief without being placed on medication. I was able to gain the relief I was seeking at Sharratt Chiropractic. Each and every one at the practice are professional in all that they do. I highly recommend Sharratt Chiropractic. Jane


Allergy care

By Leah Mccloskey on 07/30/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I have had horrible allergies for years. I've been to an allergist and did shots for 7 years with minimal results. I've been medicated for years as well. Three years ago in the spring I had had enough. My tree allergies were killing me and my nose just wouldn't stop running. Finally I asked Dr Sharratt to help me. He has a technique called NEAT if I'm not mistaken. It involves muscle testing and allergy corrections. It worked! It worked so well that for the past 2 springs I haven't had any issues. Everytime I see someone suffering with seasonal allergies I send them to Dr Sharratt. You don't have to suffer anymore!


Super care!

By Arlene Thurow on 07/29/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

Sharratt Chiro is wonderful. Dr. Sharratt provides the best of care and helps me to successfully manage my pain caused by a pinched nerve/stenosis.The support staff is super friendly and compassionate. Last, but not least, I just luv, luv, luv Mandy, my massage therapist.


Best doc

By Kelly Samperi on 07/29/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I have been seeing Dr. Jack for a few months now. My son gets treated there,too. We have both been completely satisfied with the care we have received. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. You will not find a kinder, more knowledgeable doctor than Dr. Jack. He knows you, your treatment plan, and even asks and is interested in your family members (even if they don't go there yet!). The massage therapists are awesome,too! And of course the techs and Kim and Lisa round out the crew nicely. SO GLAD I found this place. I plan to bring my 16 year old daughter soon and then I'm going to work on getting the hubs here!


Great People, Great Health Care

By Chris Cusack on 07/29/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I started visiting the Sharratt clinic about six years ago. I really wasn't a believer in chiropractic at that time, but I was in so much pain I needed to try something. Right from the start, the help and care, and results I got were amazing. And still are! I've learned over the years that chiropractic is so much more than just adjusting your back and sending you home. It is a whole health solution for many things. Jack and his team have helped me in several areas, and I totally trust the care they offer me. They are a wonderful team of people, that I feel like I have become friends with. This is a wonderful place to improve your health. I am grateful for all the help they have given me.


Wonderful staff, dedicated chiropractor

By Julie Wiley on 07/28/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

We have been with this practice for several years. I called due to an acute situation. Dr. Sharratt and his staff were so very accommodating, and helped to resolve my problem. We then worked toward improved good health and proper spinal alignment. Kim, the office manager, is top notch and keeps the whole operation running smoothly. Have never felt better. My husband had an issue, and he also became a patient. I also recommend purchasing massage time as gifts. We have done that for each other, and it has been fabulous. Wish I could do it more!


Finally someone who can help me

By Bonnie Kovacs on 07/24/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I had hip replacement and after the surgery I told my orthopedic Dr. that my legs felt like they were different lengths. I was told they were not and sent to another type of Dr. in that practice. That Dr. asked me what the first Dr. thought he could do. Fast forward to seeing a different orthopedic Dr. who again said there was not problem, even though I could not straighten one knee if I stood with my feet together. I went to Sharratt Chiropractic and was immediately diagnosed with a tilted pelvis. After getting treatment for that, for a shoulder that was lower than the other, and for a stiff back, I am so much better. I have better posture, my legs feel like they are close to the same length, I can walk with a normal gait, and my right shoulder is now where it belongs--even with the other. I have had wonderful treatment from the whole staff and I would highly recommend Dr Sharratt and his wonderful staff to anyone.


By Hedy Lindgren on 07/23/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

Over the last several years, Sharratt Chiropractic has been an essential component of my health care. I'm in my seventies and the grandmother of four. It is important to me to maintain an active lifestyle including fitness workouts, gardening, golf, travel and keeping up with those grandkids. Regular adjustments, massage, nutritional supplements and occasional therapy for problem areas have helped me accomplish that. The care I receive at the clinic is outstanding. The entire staff is friendly, kind and caring of every individual. Dr. Sharratt's treatments are effective and administered in a kind, compassionate manner. He has helped me with back pain, scoliosis, shoulder pain, allergies and more. He treats a wide range of health needs, and readily refers patients to a more suitable practitioner if he can't help. The support staff is well trained and capable. Massage therapists are highly skilled and proficient in determining and treating areas in need of attention. I am totally comfortable and confident at Sharratt Chiropractic. It has definitely made a big difference in my wellbeing.


Tubes not necessary!

By A Miller on 07/23/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

My family is fortunate enough to have a family practice that is very natural minded. My 2.5 year old son has had many ear infections in his short life and also suffers from asthma induced by colds. Our doctor recommended we seek chiropractic care as a way to avoid putting tubes in his ears as we were one infection away from being sent to an ENT. We started seeing Dr. Sharrett about 6-7 weeks ago. After many adjustments and a mixture of vitamins recommended, my son has not had any ear issues and his inhaler has not been necessary. My son used to get colds every few weeks, since seeing a chiropractor, he has not been sick. I feel it's important to note that chiropractic care is ongoing most of the time-not just a one time adjustment to cure you. However, if you are looking for a way to heal your body naturally, chiropractic care is the way to go.


Pain-free for six years!

By Dale Myers on 07/21/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

When I first came to Sharratt Chiropractic, I had been suffering from knee pain for years. My Primary Care Physician had examined and X-rayed it and could find no reason for the pain; "possibly a little arthritis." During my initial exam, Dr. Sharratt asked if I had knee pain. I was shocked because I hadn't yet shared that with him. He explained the pain in my knee was due to my pelvis. It was not in the proper position, putting strain on the knee with every step. After only two adjustments, the knee pain subsided and has been gone for six years!. I'm more active now, biking and working out. At age 64, I'm the healthiest and fittest I've been in my entire life. I get regular adjustments and follow Dr. Sharratt's recommendations of stretching and strengthening exercises to maintain a healthy lifestyle.


Personalized care to a speedy recovery

By Jennofer B on 07/20/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I chose Sharratt based on a great initial visit special. I was glad to learn of the mix of tools dr. Sharratt uses to diagnose and monitor progress. Payment options were also available to help me afford great care, even though my health insurance did not cover chiropractic. Staff are caring and experienced and the massage therapy options are top notch! Great option for those new to chiropractic, or those looking to get back to natural healing methods.


Outstanding care

By Carisa Orlicz on 07/20/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

I started getting adjustments with Dr. Jack Sharratt about 2 years ago, when I was suffering from lower back and shoulder pain. After a thorough exam and a few adjustments, I was feeling much better, and through continued care, pain free. During my care, I learned about Dr. Sharratt's holistic approach in treating other ailments, such as allergies and other internal issues. Since being diagnosed with rosacea two years ago, I had been taking strong antibiotics and using a prescription steroid cream to "settle" my painful, irritated, and embarrassing skin. I decided to ask Dr. Sharratt if he thought this could be treated with natural whole food supplements instead. He researched, we tested, and I started taking the recommended supplements. My skin has never looked, felt, and stayed so clear. I am so grateful for all the care Dr. Sharratt and his staff have given me and my family. I will continue to recommend Sharratt Chiropractic to everyone!

Responded 07/23/2015

Thank you for your kind review. I appreciate your trust and confidence in us. Dr. Jack Sharratt


Long lasting results for allergies

By Michele Benz on 07/20/2015 (Published on RateABiz)

Two years ago I brought my then 10 yr old son to see Dr. Sharratt for his allergies. Since my son was 3 yrs old, he had been battling horrible seasonal allergies that would start in March and go until November. To combat the runny nose, scratchy throat, coughing, asthmatic symptoms, he had to take 2 different oral medications and always have on hand his inhaler and tissues. He could play outside for only 2 hours per day before the coughing fits started and would keep him up at night. Since being treated by Dr. Sharratt, my son's way of life has improved exponentially! He has no need for any medications/inhaler and is able to play outside for as long as he'd like. Another thing that came from this is the way of life as a family. We are able to do simple things like open the windows to let fresh air into our home to going on vacations that we can enjoy nature and have adventures like hiking and zip lining. Words can't explain how appreciative we are as a family that Dr Sharratt was able to help my son.

Initial Consultation

$35 Consultation, Exam & X-Rays (If Needed)

X-rays will be taken as determined by medical necessity.

Disclaimer: Does not apply to personal injury, work comp claims, federally funded programs, spinal adjustments or physical therapies.  Offer must be presented on your initial visit.  Your insurance will not be billed for any services in this offer. 

Please mention your sign-up at time of first visit.

THIS ---->https://sharrattchiropractic.chiromatrixbase.com/about-us/testimonials.html

Chiropractic Hours

DayOpenClosed
Monday8:306:30
Tuesday8:306:30
Wednesday8:306:30
Thursday8:306:30
FridayClosedClosed
SaturdayClosedClosed
SundayClosedClosed
Day Open Closed
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:30 8:30 8:30 8:30 Closed Closed Closed
6:30 6:30 6:30 6:30 Closed Closed Closed


Massage Hours

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9:00 2:00 9:00 9:00 Closed Closed Closed
7:00 7:00 7:00 7:00 Closed Closed Closed

Newsletter Sign Up